My Reasons To Believe
The Power Of God's Whisper Podcast
24-210 A Love Letter From God: Holding Your Hand
0:00
-5:36

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of My Reasons To Believe

24-210 A Love Letter From God: Holding Your Hand

TODAY'S FOCUS IS: Trusting My Presence

My Beloved Child,

I want you to hear My words from Isaiah 41:13: "For I am the Lord your God who takes hold of your right hand and says to you, Do not fear; I will help you." These words are not just ancient text; they are My living promise to you right now.

You live in a world filled with uncertainties and challenges. I see your struggles, your fears, an…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to My Reasons To Believe to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

My Reasons To Believe
The Power Of God's Whisper Podcast
You're struggling to hear God's voice in your everyday life. You may feel distant from Him and unsure of how to draw closer.
Our podcast, "The Power of God's Whisper", will help train your ear to hear God's voice and provide practical steps on how to respond when you hear it. By learning how to listen for His voice, you will experience more intimacy with God..